Beauteque BBag June 2015 !

Beauteque offers a Korean beauty monthly subscription service that sends out various full size products from makeup, skincare, and more. Their Beauty Bag is their most popular subscription along with their new subscription- Mask Maven.

June’s exciting Beauty Bag

wpid-20150624_151050-1.jpg

This month’s Beauteque’s BBag theme is: Sizzling Summer

Total products: 7 + a cute make up bag! 

wpid-20150623_122524.jpg

1. BaviphatStrawberry Toxifying Mask – Retail: $26

  • A toxifying mask packaged in a cute strawberry. I haven’t tried this out yet but I’m definitely willing.

2. May IslandPeach Hand Cream – Retail: $6

  • This lovely packaged peach contains: extracts of peach, apricot and shea butter. Not only that ,it smells amazing and absorbs well on my skin. The texture is a little bit creamy too and felt slightly oily.

3. BaviphatPeach All-in-One Peeling Gel Mini – Retail :5

  • I wasn’t really expecting this to be a peeling gel. And you really don’t need much of the product to feel the full effect. I haven’t tried this product out yet and I’m a bit nervous to. LOL.

wpid-20150623_122654.jpg

4. TonyMoly Timeless EGF Second Skin Eye Goggles – Retail: $7

  • I’ve had my share of sheet masks but this one takes the cake. It’s actually in the shape of goggles that goes only over your eyelids and upper face.

wpid-20150623_122339.jpg

5. iCharmingWitch’s Pouch – Lip & Eye Remover | Retail: $10

  • This is something I actually needed. When I tried this product out, I was surprised how easy my make up came off. I love the fact that it has collagen, gentle on my eyes, and I only needed about 4-5 drops of it. It took about 2 swipes to remove all of my eyeshadow but about another 2 to get that pesky waterproof liquid eyeliner off. Either way, still smooth and I didn’t have to apply harsh pressure to remove the makeup. So definitely my favorite product I’ve received.

wpid-20150623_122253.jpg

6. TonyMoly Cotton Nail Ball – Retail: $4

  • When I first saw this, I seriously thought it was cotton candy and thought to myself, “How in the world did this not melt in the postage?” But I finally realized they were actually cotton balls after reading the container. I really need some for to use to remove make up but I’ll just stick with what the packaging says: Nails. Cute for any manicure!

wpid-20150623_122408.jpg

7. iCharming – Nail Polish : Energy Purple – Retail: $5

  • This cute light purple glittery nail polish was a little questionable for my taste but when I applied it on my nails, it really wasn’t so bad.

Overall: [

Totally love this month’s bag from Beauteque. I’m loving the bag and a good majority of the products. Although, I’m really curious about the Peach Mini Peeling Gel and the Strawberry Toxifying Mask. I love masks so I’m very pleased Beauteque included this. My personal favorite would have to be the ‘Lip & Eye’ remover from iCharming because it just removes make up off so easily and gently–I’ve already used it 5x. LOL.

#FruitPower4Lyfe

Leave a Reply

