Influenster #IDoVoxBox

Oh, wedding season– wedding season.. The gut wrenching stress towards the big day. The ring isn’t on my left hand yet– However, I’ll be having the gracious honor to attend a wedding as an official: Bridesmaid.

Influenster is a testing product service that allows testers, reviewers, bloggers, and etc. to sample based on completed profiles.

wpid-20150707_155416.jpg#IDoVoxBoxwpid-20150707_155632.png

So many things that can help during the stressful wedding season!

wpid-20150707_154335.jpg

1. Skinnygirl – Dark Chocolate with Coconut

  • I’ve never tried any of the Skinnygirl Nutrition Bars so I was very excited to receive this little item. It’s blended with a very delicious chocolate but my favorite part is the coconut. I absolutely love the coconut flavor and not only does it taste good, but it’s very merciful on calories. :p

wpid-20150707_154351.jpg

2. UrgentRx Ache & Pain Relief – lemon-lime

  • It’s an okay taste and really isn’t bad. It did provide me relief when I was having some pain from wearing heels for several hours on my feet and lower back. Very different from taking an oral pill plus I’m also new to taking a powder to relieve pain!

wpid-20150707_154313.jpg

3. Sahale – Berry Macaron – Almond Mix

  • I love this little snack pack. It’s full of cashews- my personal favorite, berries and more. This little mix is good in nutrition and is full of antioxidants. I love the mix and taste of this and recommend this little Grab & Go for us bridesmaids or brides trying to keep our waist slim.

wpid-20150707_154242.jpg

4. indeed Labsnanoblur – High Definition Ready Skin In Seconds

  • I’ve never heard of this brand before but I was very excited to try this product out. So this is an instant corrector that decreases the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, crow’s feet and enlarged pores. I actually love this product, it does smoothen the skin out and creates a smooth texture as well. I’m not sure if the product was meant to be scent-free but there’s a little hint (very very faint) of..a plastic-like aroma?

wpid-20150707_153917.jpg

5. CovergirlStay Luminous Foundation – medium beige

  • So happy that this Covergirl foundation is in the correct shade for me. This formula provides very good coverage but I wouldn’t recommend using too much because I little goes a long way. The first time I applied this I used my fingers just to swatch and see the shade. I use a foundation brush too but I love using my beauty blender with this product and it works very well. Love it!


wpid-20150707_154446.jpg

6. CovergirlOutlast Lipstick – 910

  • The color is very bold for me but I truly love this color. It’s almost like a red coral with a tinge of orange in it which actually goes on very well for my complexion. Totally dig.

wpid-20150707_154115.jpg

7. NeutrogenaHand Cream 

  • New to Neutrogena’s Hand Cream, this product allows quick absorption and moisture for hands that are busy! From dealing with makeup, mani’s, flowers, and even food — our hands need to be primed and ready for holding bouquet’s and the wedding ring but the best part is that it’s fragrance free.

Overall: [ ❤ ] [ ❤ ] [ ❤ ] [ ❤ ] [ ❤ ] 

  • Totally happy for receiving these products (omg, for free lmao) from the #IDoVoxBox from Influenster. All products sent to me are for testing purposes only and all opinions are my own.

So, go ahead and give Influenster a try here and score some pretty cool stuff. 😀

One comment

Leave a Reply

